2 Big Huge Labs

I think this is the site I have used the most with learners.  Some of my favourites are the Mosaic Maker, the warholiser, the cube and the motivational poster maker.  Have a go and let me know what your favourites are!

http://bighugelabs.com/

2 responses to “2 Big Huge Labs

  1. Love this – love the ‘Hockneyiser’ – have you ever studied David Hockney with kids? and then tried to create your own Hockney art? I have some wonderful examples in my office of kids working on Hockney art of our school!!!

    Have you tried this for a dice maker? http://www.toolsforeducators.com/dice/ – lots of premade ones – but I like to make my own with questions, words, phrases etc – which you can also do!

Leave a Reply

